Velvet Sky – Days We Remember

Velvet Sky – Days We Remember 2017-06-04T21:20:36+00:00

Project Description


01. Days We Remember 5:29
02. Retro Groove 6:19
03. Chicago 5:51
04. A Touch of Jazz 6:27

Samples comparasion

A Touch of Jazz – unmastered sample

A Touch of Jazz – mastered sample

Content not available.
Please allow cookies by clicking Accept on the banner

Project Details

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.