Kaktus Band – Kaktus Band

Kaktus Band – Kaktus Band 2017-06-09T11:41:36+00:00

Project Description


01. Top Modelka 3:27
02. Pijak 4:03
03. El Nino 4:32
04. Slovenske Reggae 3:54
05. Biely Snah 5:42
06. Gulak 3:35
07. Zabijackova 5:17
08. Tirak 5:10
09. Pan Ulice 3:51
10. Taha mi 3:05
11. Votrelec 5:54
12. Garden Song 5:19

Samples comparasion

Garden Song – unmastered sample

Garden Song – mastered sample

Content not available.
Please allow cookies by clicking Accept on the banner

Project Details


By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.