Bandista – Dikkat Askersiz Bölge

Bandista – Dikkat Askersiz Bölge 2017-06-05T05:06:38+00:00

Project Description


01. Gavur İmam İsyanı 4:37
02. Hiçbir Yerin Şarkısı 6:31
03. Beton Millet Sakarya! 3:21

Project Details


By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.